Home / Editorial / Scheduled Maintenance 15th-22nd December

Scheduled Maintenance 15th-22nd December

With the early access of TOR gathering speed Bioware have announced the dates for maintenance.

Maintenance

Maintenance window #1:

Date: Early hours of Friday, December 16th (CST)

Time: 2AM CST (12AM PST/3AM EST/8AM GMT/9AM CET)

All game servers and SWTOR.com will be offline during this period. This maintenance is expected to take no more than four hours, but could be extended.

 


 

Maintenance window #2

Date: Evening of December 19th (CST)

Time: 6PM CST (4PM PST/7PM EST/12AM GMT/1AM CET)

All game servers and SWTOR.com will be offline during this period. This maintenance is expected to complete before 11PM CST, and will mark the end of Early Game Access for Star Wars: The Old Republic.

 


 

Maintenance window #3

Date: Early hours of December 22nd (CST)

Time: 2AM CST (12AM PST/3AM EST/8AM GMT/9AM CET)

All game servers and SWTOR.com will be offline during this period. This maintenance is expected to take no more than three hours, but could be extended.

About Redundant

Leave a Reply

© Copyright %year%, All Rights Reserved, Twonk Hammer Entertainment, LLC. and %site%. This site is not endorsed by or affiliated with EA, LucasArts, Disney Interactive, or anyone else holding the rights to Star Wars. All content used outside of their respected owners is Copyright to their respected owners. The TOROcast and TOROcast Hard Mode podcasts are owned and operated by Twonk Hammer Entertainment, LLC.