Home / News / Update 1.3 Allies coming June 26th

Update 1.3 Allies coming June 26th

I’m sure most of you know by now, but if you haven’t been following, patch 1.3 is scheduled to go live this Tuesday.  Augmentation, Adaptive gear, Ranked warzones and the group finder are right around the corner.  Time to get excited!

Hello everyone, we wanted to let you know that we will be performing scheduled maintenance for four hours on Tuesday, June 26th, 2012 from 2AM CDT (12AM PDT/3AM EDT/8 AM BST/9AM CEST/5PM AEST) until 6AM CDT (4AM PDT/7AM EDT/12PM BST/1PM CEST/9PM AEST). All game servers and SWTOR.com will be offline during this period. This maintenance is expected to take no more than four hours, but could be extended.Game Update 1.3: Allies introduces new features for all Star Wars™: The Old Republic™ players including a Group Finder tool, Legacy Perks, Ranked Warzones, and Adaptive Gear! Now you will be able to quickly find groups to take on Flashpoints, Operations, Warzones, and Planetary Heroic Missions. The Legacy System incorporates new bonuses including Advancement Perks which allows you to customize your leveling experience. With Adaptive Gear, social gear can now be used in combat, by fusing it with corresponding armor bonuses and creating slots for modifications. These are just a few of many exciting features of Allies! Learn more about Game Update 1.3 here!

After this maintenance is over, restart the game launcher to patch to Game Update 1.3.

Scheduled Maintenance

Date: Tuesday, June 26th, 2012

Time: 2AM CDT (12AM PDT/3AM EDT/8 AM BST/9AM CEST/5PM AEST) until 6AM CDT (4AM PDT/7AM EDT/12PM BST/1PM CEST/9PM AEST).

All game servers and SWTOR.com will be offline during this period. This maintenance is expected to take no more than four hours.

Thank you for your patience as we maintain service for Star Wars™: The Old Republic™.

Enjoy the game!

 

http://www.swtor.com/blog/scheduled-maintenance-game-update-1.3-june-26th-2012

About MrRed

Leave a Reply

© Copyright %year%, All Rights Reserved, Twonk Hammer Entertainment, LLC. and %site%. This site is not endorsed by or affiliated with EA, LucasArts, Disney Interactive, or anyone else holding the rights to Star Wars. All content used outside of their respected owners is Copyright to their respected owners. The TOROcast and TOROcast Hard Mode podcasts are owned and operated by Twonk Hammer Entertainment, LLC.